Contact Us

Lookbook Inc.

Office: 310 500 5455
Fax: 866 518 5651
General inquires: info@lookbookla.com

Editor-In-Chief

Felix Salzman felix@lookbookla.com

Assistant to the Editor-In-Chief

Christine La christine@lookbookla.com

Marketing Specialist

Victoria Berry victoria@lookbookla.com

Photo Editor

Arali Melendez arali@lookbookla.com photosbyam

Fashion Editors and Stylists

Kint’e kinte@lookbookla.com
Judi Dudley judi@lookbookla.com

Page Sales

Lalaine Marzan sales@lookbookla.com

Graphic Design

Jeff Rubow jeffrubow@gmail.com jeffrubow.com

Other Contact Information

To submit an ad: ads@lookbookla.com
To submit to the index: index@lookbookla.com
For foto requests: fotos@lookbookla.com
To submit event information: events@lookbookla.com
To submit a link for the resource page: links@lookbookla.com